Webinar - Learning Analytics: What’s Your First Step?

This complimentary webinar will be held on Tuesday, October 17, at 3:30 p.m. PT/ 4:30 p.m. MT/ 5:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. ET

Learning Analytics: What’s Your First Step?

Optimizing learning environments to focus on how students learn and how instructors teach is a central goal of achieving student success through learning analytics. But when it comes to learning analytics, how do you determine whether your institution is ready? Is there a way to get started without committing a large amount of time and resources?  

Receive a Webinar Reminder Email - Learning Analytics: Where to Start?

Please fill out the form below to receive a reminder email for the webinar, "Learning Analytics: Where to Start?" This webinar will take place on Wednesday, March 8, 2017, at 11:00 a.m. PT/ 12:00 p.m. MT/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 2:00 p.m. ET

Test Drive Student Success Plan (SSP)

Thank you for your interest in trying the Student Success Plan. Only one more step before you begin your test drive! After you fill out the form below you will receive your login credentials via email. You will be able to log in as a student and as a counselor. As a student, you will have access to MyGPS, the student self-help tool.

Contact

Subscribe to Unicon RSS