Introducing the New Shibboleth IdP UI - Webinar

When: Thursday, April 25, 2019
Time: 11:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 1:00 p.m. CDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT
Where: Complimentary 30-Minute Online Webinar

Sign Up for a Reminder Email

A New Shibboleth IdP UI

Shibboleth logoInternet 2 has partnered with Unicon to create an easy-to-use management dashboard to work with the latest releases of the Shibboleth IdP. The dashboard allows users to create and update new SPs to be integrated with their IdPs using a friendly graphical user interface. IdP operators can come up to speed and integrate services quickly with minimal training. The dashboard provides an opportunity to delegate IdP management more broadly throughout your organization.  For more information on how to streamline your IdP administration, please join us for a sneak peek of the new Shibboleth IdP UI. 

Join us on Thursday, April 25, at 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT to discover what Shibboleth IdP UI is, and how to implement this technology to make managing Shibboleth IdPs easier.

Key Takeaways for Attendees

  • An understanding of the capabilities of Shibboleth IdP UI
  • Awareness of the benefits of Shibboleth IdP UI to your organization
  • Directions on how to try out Shibboleth IdP UI including a link to the Shibboleth repository

Speaker

Jonathan Johnson photoJonathan Johnson Senior Software Developer, Unicon, Inc.
Jonathan Johnson is a Senior Software Developer and Identity and Access Management (IAM) Consultant for Unicon, Inc, a leading provider of education technology consulting and digital services. Jonathan has extensive experience in deploying IAM solutions scaling from just a few users to 100 million users or more. He has deployed and supported web and/or federated single sign-on systems such as Shibboleth, Apereo CAS, and ADFS, and group management systems such as Grouper for clients in education, healthcare, insurance, government, and entertainment. Prior to Unicon, Jonathan spent many years providing technology support and services for education as well as working as a consultant and developer for start-ups and small businesses.

Sign Up for a Reminder Email

Webinar Connection Information

At the time of the webinar, please join us using the following connection information:

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://unicon.zoom.us/j/104420484

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,655027795# or +16465588656,,655027795# 

Or Telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 

Webinar ID: 655 027 795

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/ab8AuEORNY

 

Shibboleth® is a registered trademark of Internet2®