Home | content | receive-webinar-reminder-email-byu-idaho-story-creating-managing-content-learning-object

Receive a Webinar Reminder Email - The BYU-Idaho Story: Creating & Managing Content with a Learning Object Repository

Please fill out the form below to receive a reminder email for the webinar, "The BYU-Idaho Story: Creating & Managing Content with a Learning Object Repository." This webinar will take place on Thursday, October 25, 2018, at 11:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET.