Unicon Open Source Support Briefing - openEQUELLA

When: Thursday, April 9, 2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. PDT / 10:00 a.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT
Where: Complimentary Online Webinar

Open Source Support Briefing

openEQUELLA logoUnicon Open Source Support Briefings inform the public and community members of the development activities and contributions Unicon has made on behalf of its clients and its Open Source Support program subscribers. These contributions follow the needs and interests of the clients, relying on Unicon’s expertise in building reliable, exciting new features and enhancements that add value to the projects. These new features can supplement or improve the core project, allowing users to take advantage of the enhancements.

Briefings are lead by a Unicon consultant who is an active contributor in the project community, and may also feature special guests including Unicon clients and other key community members. Briefings are not meant to take the place of community-driven mechanisms for communication or coordination, but to provide a look at how Unicon participates as an active community member.

Agenda

  • About the briefing
  • Highlights and observations
  • Recent Unicon development, contribution, and participation in this project
  • Next Steps

Connection Information

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://unicon.zoom.us/j/744823899

Or Telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 

Meeting ID: 744 823 899

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/y4136FD9

Learn more about Unicon's Open Source Support program.