Unicon Open Source Support Briefing - Identity and Access Management

When: Thursday, May 13, 2021
Time: 12:00 p.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. MDT / 2:00 p.m. CDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT
Where: Complimentary Online Briefing

IAM Open Source Support Briefing


oss_grouping_IAM_transparent_v3The Unicon IAM Team will share community highlights and news along with details about ongoing development for CAS, Shibboleth, Grouper, and midPoint.  Additionally, we're looking for feedback on each of these applications.  We want to hear what's working and what's not--let's talk about possible opportunities and have a collaborative discussion.

Unicon Open Source Support Briefings inform the public and community members of the development activities and contributions Unicon has made on behalf of its clients and its Open Source Support program subscribers. These contributions are based on the needs and interests of the clients and benefit from Unicon’s expertise in building reliable, exciting new features and enhancements that add value to the projects. They can supplement or improve the core project, allowing users to take advantage of them as needed.

Agenda items will include:

  • IAM Spotlight
  • Unicon Open Source Support Contributions
  • Open Forum/ Q&A

Connection Information

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://unicon.zoom.us/j/93042071289?pwd=dHV6dTYrWUlpWm1JWDl3dGNVczNJQT09
Passcode: 642984

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16027530140,,93042071289#,,,,,,0#,,642984# or +17209289299,,93042071289#,,,,,,0#,,642984#

Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 602 753 0140 or +1 720 928 9299 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656

Webinar ID: 930 4207 1289
Passcode: 642984

International numbers available: https://unicon.zoom.us/u/adho5VceYb

Sign Up for a Reminder Email

Top